Counselors & Staff

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/daniel_carter.jpg

Daniel Carter
Admissions Counselor
dcarter@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/chad_edmonds.jpg

Chad Edmonds
Admissions Counselor
cedmonds@sf.edu

 http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/maria_gerber.jpg

Maria Gerber
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
mgerber@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cassey_hurtado.jpg

Cassey Hurtado
Communications Coordinator
churtado@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/nick_kight.jpg

Nick Kight
Admissions Counselor
nkight@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/amanda_lease.jpg

Amanda Lease
Admissions Counselor
alease@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sable_robinson.jpg

Sable Robinson
Admissions Counselor
srobinson@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jp_spagnolo.jpg

JP Spagnolo
Associate VP of Enrollment Management
jspagnolo@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/julie_townsend.jpg

Julie Townsend
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer and International Counselor
jtownsend@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/aaron_west.jpg

Aaron West
Event and Visit Coordinator
awest@sf.edu

If you are interested in the USF Virtual Campus and would like to contact an admissions counselor, email virtualadmit@sf.edu.

If you would like to know more about our graduate programs, email gradschool@sf.edu.