Counselors & Staff

 http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/maria_gerber.jpg

Maria Gerber
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
mgerber@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/phernandez.jpg

Paul Hernandez
Admissions Counselor
phernandez@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/nick_kight.jpg

Nick Kight
Admissions Counselor
nkight@sf.edu

http://admissions.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/Borger252c-Jessica.jpg

Jessica Borger
Admissions Counselor
jborger@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/hritchart.jpg

Hillary Troup
Admissions Counselor
htroup@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sable_robinson.jpg

Sable Robinson
Assistant Director of Admissions
srobinson@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sschmidt.jpg

Sarah Heckley
Admissions Counselor
sheckley@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jp_spagnolo.jpg

JP Spagnolo
Associate VP of Enrollment Management
jspagnolo@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/aaron_west.jpg

Aaron West
Event and Data Coordinator
awest@sf.edu

http://admissions.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/Goebbert-Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Smith
Communications Coordinator
ssmith@sf.edu

If you are interested in the USF Virtual Campus and would like to contact an admissions counselor, email virtualadmit@sf.edu.

If you would like to know more about our graduate programs, email gradschool@sf.edu.