Counselors & Staff

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sschmidt.jpg

Sarah Heckley
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
sheckley@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/phernandez.jpg

Paul Hernandez
Assistant Director of Admissions; Event and Visit Coordinator
phernandez@sf.edu

Grace Geha
Executive Assistant to the VP of Enrollment Management and Admissions Counselor
ggeha@sf.edu

http://admissions.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/Borger252c-Jessica.jpg

Jessica Borger
Assistant Director of Admissions; Athletics and Financial Aid Liasion
jborger@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/hritchart.jpg

Hillary Troup
Admissions Counselor
htroup@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/sable_robinson.jpg

Sable Robinson
Assistant Director of Admissions
srobinson@sf.edu

http://admissions.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/5/Goebbert-Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Smith
Senior Communications Specialist
ssmith@sf.edu

If you are interested in the USF Virtual Campus and would like to contact an admissions counselor, email virtualadmit@sf.edu.

If you would like to know more about our graduate programs, email gradschool@sf.edu.